Arbetsmiljökonsulter

Bollnäs

Anders Aasa
Arbetsmiljöingenjör
010-483 19 30, 073-051 88 23
anders.aasa@regiongavleborg.se

Arne Ledenstam
Bollnäs Söderhamn
Ergonom/Leg fysioterapeut
010-483 19 33, 070-568 04 22
arne.ledenstam@regiongavleborg.se

Maria Thornberg
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 38, 072-240 16 02
maria.thornberg@regiongavleborg.se

Marie-Louise (Milo) Olofsson
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 39, 072-720 87 23
marie-louise.olofsson@regiongavleborg.se

Pär Nolgård
Bollnäs Hälsingland
Företagsläkare
010-483 19 42, 072-527 79 59
par.nolgard@regiongavleborg.se

Gävle

Anders Åkerlund
Gävle Söderhamn
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 17, 072-204 87 45
anders.g.akerlund@regiongavleborg.se

Angelica Larsson
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 74, 073-803 71 19
angelica.larsson@regiongavleborg.se

Ann Öhman
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 10, 073-023 12 10
ann.ohman@regiongavleborg.se

Annika Hed Ekman
Fysioterapeut
010-483 19 22, 073-803 97 30
annika.hed.ekman@regiongavleborg.se

Annika Påhlgren
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 69, 073-030 04 34
annika.pahlgren@regiongavleborg.se 

Barbara Undervill
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 26, 070-305 97 88
barbara.undervill@regiongavleborg.se

Christer Sjöberg
Företagsläkare
010-483 19 12, 070-671 26 86
christer.sjoberg@regiongavleborg.se

Denni Ytterholm
Arbetsmiljöingenjör
010-483 19 72, 072-534 35 64
denni.ytterholm@regiongavleborg.se

Hanna Stigsdotter Östlund
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 24, 073-064 68 28
hanna.stigsdotter.ostlund@regiongavleborg.se

Hjördis Hedin
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 16, 070-319 57 73
hjordis.hedin@regiongavleborg.se

Jenny Carlander Ekeroth
Gävle Hudiksvall
Ergonom/leg fysioterapeut
010-483 19 25, 072-510 05 32
jenny.carlander.ekeroth@regiongavleborg.se

Karin Bergström
Ergonom/Leg fysioterapeut
010-483 19 85, 073-059 99 12
karin.m.bergstrom@regiongavleborg.se

Malin Vadelius
Psykolog
010-483 19 20, 072-208 16 98
malin.vadelius@regiongavleborg.se

Marijke Keus van de Poll
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 76, 073-843 43 70
marijke.keus.van.de.poll@regiongavleborg.se

Marita Jäderberg
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 73, 072-239 89 30
marita.jaderberg@regiongavleborg.se

Martin Bäckström
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 75, 073-843 42 02
martin.backstrom@regiongavleborg.se

Per Sjölund
Företagsläkare
010- 483 19 18, 073-030 02 75
per.sjolund@regiongavleborg.se

Roger Persson
Gävle Ockelbo
Ergonom/leg sjukgymnast
010-483 19 21, 070-256 57 88
roger.persson@regiongavleborg.se

Tuula Johnson
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 66, 072-505 81 13
tuula.johnson@regiongavleborg.se

Ulrica Westrin
Ergonom/Leg fysioterapeut
010-483 19 71, 070-143 22 17
ulrika.westrin@regiongavleborg.se

Hudiksvall

Ingela Nilsson
Beteendevetare
073-086 61 03, 010-483 19 47
ingela.b.nilsson@regiongavleborg.se

Jennie Jonsson
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 40, 070-305 94 29
jennie.a.jonsson@regiongavleborg.se

Johanna Danell
Arbetsmiljöingenjör
073-086 35 51, 010-483 19 45
johanna.danell@regiongavleborg.se

Linnéa Löf
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 48, 073-076-89-22
Företagssköterska
linnea.lof@regiongavleborg.se

Sandviken

Anna Eriksson
Beteendevetare
010-483 19 23, 072-211 52 30
anna.j.eriksson@regiongavleborg.se

Ann-Marie Tigerfors
Sandviken Hofors
Ergonom/leg fysioterapeut
010-483 19 67, 072-501 50 80
ann-marie.tigerfors@regiongavleborg.se

Carina Eriksson
Sandviken Hofors
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 19, 076-128 61 08
carina.s.eriksson@regiongavleborg.se

Julia Hamrén
Företagssköterska
010-483 19 15, 073-078 40 15
julia.hamren@regiongavleborg.se

Dörte Paaschen
Sandviken Hofors Ockelbo
Specialist Allmänmedicin
010-483 19 13, 072-217 10 56
dorte.paaschen@regiongavleborg.se

Ove Lindström
Sandviken Hofors
Beteendevetare
010-493 19 68, 072-527 25 60
ove.lindstrom@regiongavleborg.se

Söderhamn

Lise-Lotte Nyberg
Söderhamn Hälsingland
Företagssköterska 
010-483 19 44, 076-107 94 10
lise-lotte.nyberg@regiongavleborg.se

Markus Åkerlund
Psykolog
010-483 19 46, 070-086 54 90
markus.akerlund@regiongavleborg.se